This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff & Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Class Schedule Search A to Z Index Enrollment Services Financial Aid Programs Workforce Ecucation Athletics About Alumni Shoreline Community College Home

Staff & Hours   Tags: library  

Last Updated: Oct 13, 2014 URL: http://shoreline.libguides.com/staffhours Print Guide RSS Updates

Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

DIRECTOR  
    • Chris Matz,  Director
      cmatz@shoreline.edu | 206 546-4558 | Rm 4205

FACULTY

    •       Jonathan Betz-Zall, Reference Librarian
            206 546-6939 | jbetz-zall@shoreline.edu
    •       Caroline Conley, Information Literacy Librarian
            206 546-4571 | cconley@shoreline.edu
    • Larry Cheng,  Media Services Coordinator
      206 546-4592 | lcheng@shoreline.edu
    • Cherl Lovseth | Reference Librarian
      206 546-6939 | clovseth@shoreline.edu
    • Claire Murata | Collection Development Librarian 206 546-5820 | cmurata@shoreline.edu Rm 4210
    • Leslie Potter-Henderson,  Periodicals Librarian 206 546-4554 | lhenders@shoreline.edu | Rm 4211
    •          Deanna Sukkar, Reference Librarian
               206 546-5820 | dsukkar@shoreline.edu 
    •          Mike Wood,  Reference Librarian
               206 546-6939 | mwood3@shoreline.edu

STAFF
      • Gale Andre, Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 | 206 546-4556 |
        gandre@shoreline.edu | Rm 4237

      • Mary Blanchett, Media Assistant 2 |  206 546-4529 | mblanche@shoreline.edu | Rm 4237

      • Charles Chitty, Media Assistant 3 | 206 546-4721 | cchitty@shoreline.edu | Rm 4237

      • Brien Dickey, Media Assistant 2  | 206 546-4529 | bdickey@shoreline.edu | Rm 4237

      • Debbie Doepping, Library Archives Paraprofessional 4 | 206 546-4775 | ddoeppin@shoreline.edu | Rm 4228

      • Christine Nelson, Library Archives Paraprofesional 4 | 206 546-4556 | cnelson@shoreline.edu | Rm 4237

 

 

Hours & Contact

FALL QUARTER 9/24-12/11

M-TH 7:30AM-9PM
F 7:30AM-4:30PM
SA-SU 12:00PM-6:00PM

CLOSED 11/11, 11/27, 11/28, 12/25


Main (206) 546-4663

Circulation (206) 546-4556

Reference  (206) 546-6939

Media (206) 546-4529

Email: library@shoreline.edu

SCC LibrarianChat

© 2012 Shoreline Community College  •  16101 Greenwood Avenue North  •  Shoreline, WA 98133-5696  •  Tel: 206-546-4101  •  Fax: 206-546-4630

Map & Directions  |  Hours of Operation  |  Accreditation  |  Mission  |  Privacy & Non-Discrimination  |  Jobs  |  Faculty/Staff

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip