This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff & Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Shoreline library Alumni Athletics Workforce Education Programs Current Students Financial Aid Enrollment Services Class Schedule Search Shoreline Sitemap Shoreline Home Shoreline Library Image Map

Staff & Hours   Tags: library  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2015 URL: http://shoreline.libguides.com/staffhours Print Guide RSS Updates

Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Director
Chris Matz cmatz@shoreline.edu Director 206-546-4558 Rm 4205
Faculty
Jonathan Betz-Zall jbetz-zall@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-6905 Rm 4228
Lauren Bryant Lbryant@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-6905 Rm 4228
Caroline Conley cconley@shoreline.edu Information Literacy Librarian 206-546-4571 Rm 4207
Karleigh Knorr kknorr@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-6905 Rm 4228
Cherl Lovseth clovseth@shoreline.edu Reference Librarian 206-546-6905 Rm 4228
Claire Murata cmurata@shoreline.edu Collection Development Librarian 206-546-5820 Rm 4210
Leslie Potter-Henderson lhenders@shoreline.edu Periodicals Librarian 206-546-4554 Rm 4211
Staff
Gale Andre gandre@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4556 Rm 4237
Mary Blanchett mblanche@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-4556 Rm 4237
Charles Chitty cchitty@shoreline.edu Media Assistant 3  206-546-4721 Rm 4237
Brien Dickey bdickey@shoreline.edu Media Assistant 2 206-546-4529 Rm 4237
Debbie Doepping ddoeppin@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 4 206-546-4775 Rm 4228
Steve Rostkoski srostkoski@shoreline.edu Library Archives Paraprofessional 2 206-546-6962 Rm 4228
 

Hours & Contact

The library will be closed: 8/14 — 8/31

Shortened Hours:  9/1-9/18
  
Mon-Thurs  8:00 - 5:00
Fri-Sat Closed
Sunday 12:00 - 6:00

   Circulation (206) 546-4556

   Reference (206) 546-6939

   library@shoreline.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip