Skip to Main Content
Ray Howard Library Shoreline Community College
Menu
Research
Databases
for Keyword Searches
Login
to databases
Guides
by Librarians
Search Everything
Advanced Search
Renew
a book
Journals
by Name
Textbooks
& Course Reserves
Shoreline Ray Howard Library
Calendars
Current Students
person
International
person
Contact
person
Visit
person
One Search Box
Academics
Academics Overview
Class Schedule
Transfer Programs
Professional-Technical
Online Learning
Academic Departments
College Readiness & ESL
High School Completion
Continuing Education
Honors College
Browse Programs
Browse all degrees & certificates
Browse by academic pathway
Browse by department
Browse classes
Browse all degrees & certificates
Enrollment & Aid
Enrollment & Aid Services
Academic Calendar
Apply
Funding & Aid
Registration
Advising
Placement
Tuition & Fees
Pay Tuition
Request Transcripts
Graduation
Getting Started
New Student Checklist
International Student Admissions
Admissions Events
Campus Life
Campus Life Overview
Athletics & Wellness
Bookstore
Food on Campus
Library
On-Campus Housing
Parent Child Center
Parking
Theater
Safety & Security
Student Life & Clubs
Stay Connected
Events Calendar
Campus News
Student Support
Student Support Services
Academic Support & Tutoring
Career & Personal Support
eLearning & Canvas support
Funding & Aid
Gender Equity Center
Multicultural Center
Student Accessibility Services
Technology Support Services
Veterans & Military Student Services
Online Support
Support Center
Zoom Drop-In Support
College Navigation Support in Starfish
About
About Shoreline
Quick Facts
Vision & Mission
Community Standard
Leadership
Board of Trustees
COVID-19 Updates
Policies & Procedures
Employee Directory
Foundation & Giving
Accreditation
Find Us
Hours
Maps & Directions
Contact Us
Calendars
User
Current Students
Globe
International
Contact
Visit
One Search Box
Research
Databases
for Keyword Searches
Login
to databases
Guides
by Librarians
Search Everything
Advanced Search
Renew
a book
Journals
by Name
Textbooks
& Course Reserves
Library Home
Shoreline Community College
Ray W. Howard Library
Psychology of Sexuality and Relationships
Books and Ebooks
Enter Search Words
Search
Psychology of Sexuality and Relationships: Books and Ebooks
Home
Concept Map
Internet Research
Encyclopedias & Databases
Books and Ebooks
Ebooks
The Psychophysiology of Sex
by
Erick Janssen (Editor)
ISBN: 9780253117045
Publication Date: 2007-09-27
Ebooks are available to you at SCC any time, from any device.
Inside the American Couple
by
Marilyn Yalom
ISBN: 9780520927315
Publication Date: 2002-01-01
Identity, Gender and Sexuality
by
Peter Fonagy
ISBN: 9781849408288
Publication Date: 2009-01-01
Sexual Lifestyles in the Twentieth Century
by
Elina Haavio-Mannila; Osmo Kontula; Anna Rotkirch
ISBN: 9781403919854
Publication Date: 2002-01-01
American Sexual Character
by
Miriam G. Reumann
ISBN: 9780520930049
Publication Date: 2005-03-07
Love Online
by
Aaron Ben-Ze'ev
ISBN: 9780521832960
Publication Date: 2004-01-19
Understanding Marriage
by
Patricia Noller (Editor); Judith A. Feeney (Editor); Mary Anne Fitzpatrick (Contribution by); Harry Reis (Contribution by); Anita Vangelista (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9780521803700
Publication Date: 2002-09-26
<<
Previous:
Encyclopedias & Databases
Click here to read our copyright statement
Privacy Statement
Search the Library Website
Chat with a librarian 24 hours a day
